Key Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 – Wednesday 31st January – Friday 13th April 2018

Term 2 – Monday 30th April – Friday 29th June 2018.

Term 3 – Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September 2018

Term 4 – Monday 8th October – Thursday 13th December 2018

 

2018 School Development Day (Children DO NOT attend)

Monday 29th January

Tuesday 30th January

Friday 2nd March

Friday 1st June

Monday 20th August

Friday 14th December